The Most Beautiful Words

 

Originally posted October 21, 2011

Colt taught me, last night, that the little things can totally change someone’s day.  :)

He didn’t even call me into the room…I happened to be passing through on my way to put some laundry upstairs.  I asked him what he was doing and he said,

“Makin some words mom.”

I asked what kind of words.  He answered,

“They are the most beautiful words I know.”

I took a peek at his computer table and this is what I found…
(life is just so good, when you catch it at the right moments, isn’t it?)

2 thoughts on “The Most Beautiful Words

Leave a Reply

